Jayne Moore Tells How Modeling Changed Her Life

For Jayne Moore, modeling has brought a new direction to her life. She hadn’t planned on becoming a model but it was her destiny that Andrea Zuccaro saw her talent at the young age of 16 while she was working for a local hair salon in Fleet, England. Andrea Zuccaro introduced her to Select Model Management in London, thus opening the doors to the fashion world and from then on, nothing has stood in her way on the catwalk to superstardom. She walked the runways for designers such as Giorgio Armani, Gucci and Eley Kishimoto and shooting editorials for magazines Elle, Cosmopolitan, Marie Claire to name a few. She first discovered New York City when booked for a DKNY campaign at the age of 19. Miss Moore enjoys blazing down catwalks and shooting magazines and campaigns for many familiar name brands.

Image

Today, she is a successful supermodel who is enjoying being part of beautiful crew of stylish fashionistas. Jayne Moore says about her journey as a model, “More often then you’d believe I find myself waking up in my own life, and wondering how on earth I got here. Truly not a day goes by without me acknowledging how far flung my life is now from where it was ten years ago, this job has taken me places and shown me things I couldn’t have even dreamed of, and no matter how demanding my agenda, or how exhausting the travel and shoot extremities get, I will never ever stop being grateful. Every single day”

Jayne Moore

A fashion industry staple, Jayne Moore has modeled for top brands and is now inspiring other girls to attain supermodel status. To know more about her and her upcoming modeling ventures, please browse through www.jaynemoore.com.

Jayne Moore

Leave a Reply

